logologologo

Dealer Section

AutoGate products are installed in all 50 states and in 15 foreign countries or provinces.  We have an extensive dealer network across the US and Canada.  Most dealers have a minimum service area of a two hour radius, but many travel greater distances and many work in multi-state locations.  Please call for a dealer near you.

* Indicates more than one location to choose from.

Dealer Contact Information

DEALER

CITY

STATE

PHONE

WEBSITE

ACS Nashville TN 901-529-0112 www.acs-llc.com
Action Controls* Stow OH 330-922-7523 www.action-door.com/controls
Allied Fence DeSoto KS 913-301-3229 www.gateguys.com
The Anchor Group, Inc. * Dallas/Fort Worth TX 214-350-1900 www.anchortexas.com
Anvil Fence Boise ID 208-375-6767 www.anvilfence.com
Automated Security – PA Downingtown PA 610-873-0067 www.automatedsecuritycorp.com
Calvin Access Radnor OH 740-494-4200 www.calvininc.com
Chamberlain Access
Solutions East
Asheville NC 800-331-6224 www.chamberlainaccess.com
International Controls
and Equipment
Clinton Township MI 586-791-5400 http://icegatesystems.com
Gorrie-Regan & Associates, Inc.* Birmingham AL 800-223-3277 www.gorrieregan.com
M3T Corporation Mechanicsburg PA 717-790-0500 www.m3tcorporation.com
Mid Atlantic Entry*     800-653-6879 www.midatlanticentry.com
Mild Fence Kalispell MT 888-657-7783 www.mildfence.com
P&D Services Greenwood AR 479-650-4776 NA
Palmetto Southern* 800-533-5365 www.palmettosouthern.com
PASS* 800-556-7277 www.pass1.net
Phoenix Fence – Canada Edmonton AB 800-661-9847 www.phoenixfence.ca
Purgatory Fence Idaho City ID 208-781-0518 www.purgatoryfence.com
Quebec Systems Charlesbourg QC 418-849-2993 www.quebecsysteme.com
R&S Erection* 800-304-2650 www.doorinstallationandrepair.com
R-3 Access Ivyland PA 866-898-5868 NA
Storage Maintenance Specialist, Inc. Indianapolis IN 888-506-6586 www.storagemaintenance.com
Self Storage Security
Solutions – FL
Coral Springs FL 603-335-5756 www.securityselfstoragefl.com
Signature Controls Blacklick OH 877-91-GATES www.signaturecontrols.com
Tholl Fence Sparks NV 800-648-1824 www.thollfence.com
Wilsons/AML Security Atlantic Provinces Canada 902-453-3388 www.amlsecurity.com

 

Distributor Contact Information

COMPANY

PHONE

WEBSITE

Access Automation 800-972-8866 www.accessautomation.com
CPSG 866-382-5600 www.controlledproducts.com
Discount Fence 800-878-7829 www.fence-it.com
Electronic Entry Distributors 800-223-6879 www.electronicentrydistributors.com
Encon Electronics 800-782-5598 www.enconelectronics.com
Entry & Gate Systems 877-323-4666 www.entryandexit.com
Gate Keepers 423-332-5808 www.gatekeepers.net
Gates & Controls 423-332-5808 www.gatesandcontrols.com
Jamieson Fence 214-339-8384 www.jamiesonfence.com
Logical Decisions 800-676-5537 www.ldi.com
Merchant Metals 281-372-3880 www.merchantsmetals.com
Power Door 914- 698-5083 www.powerdoorproducts.com
Perimeter Protection Products (P3) 800-540-9598 www.p3products.net
Pro Access Systems 630-426-0022 www.proaccesssystems.com
Stephens Pipe & Steel 800-451-2612 www.spsfence.com
East Coast Gate Operators          . 704-768-2230 www.eastcoastgateoperators.com